Contact us

General Questions

Monterey
Tish Scargill
tscargill@dioceseofmonterey.org

Oakland
Michele Walsh
Micheleiw@aol.com

San Francisco
Sr. Celeste Arbuckle, SSS
arbucklec@sfarch.org

Laura Bertone
Bertonel@sfarch.org

San Jose
Fr. John Hurley, CSP
jhurley@dsj.org

Steve Do
Sdo@dsj.org

Stockton
Grace Garza-Ayala
Ggayala@stocktondiocese.org

Marian Graham
Mgraham@stocktondiocese.org

Schools Contacts

Diocese of Monterey
Kimberly Cheng

Kcheng@dioceseofmonterey.org

Diocese of San Jose
Kim Shields
education@dsj.org

SCFFC Registration

Adriana Valenzuela
Diocese of San Jose
(408) 983-0124
scffc@dsj.org

 

Exhibitors and Sponsors

Terry Wessels
(815) 299-7158
ta.wessels@gmail.com

Website

Clarisse Balistreri
Diocese of San Jose
cbalistreri@dsj.org